Contact Us

If you have questions or need more information regarding our programs or services please feel free to CONTACT us at:

Mailing Address:
CONTACT
P. O. Box 800742
Dallas, Texas 75380

Administrative Office: (972) 233-0866
FAX: (972) 233-2427

Office Hours: 9:00 am-5:00 pm | Monday thru Friday

24-hour Crisis Help Line: (972) 233-2233

 

Administration:
Benaye Y. Rogers, President
Deana Albrecht, Director, Finance and Administration
Kanisha Hall, Executive Assistant

 
brogers@contactcrisisline.org
dalbrecht@contactcrisisline.org
khall@contactcrisisline.org

Development and Marketing:
Michelle Gilchrist, Fund Development and Major Gifts
Carol Casmus, Grants and Development Associate
Maria Espinosa, Development Manager, Events & Special Projects
Amy Koshy, Communications & Outreach Coordinator

 
mgilchrist@contactcrisisline.org
ccasmus@contactcrisisline.org
mespinosa@contactcrisisline.org
akoshy@contactcrisisline.org

Volunteer and Call Center Services
Amy Stewart, Senior Programs Officer
Thomas Hutter, Director Volunteer Services
Lynda Linebarger, Volunteer Training Coordinator

 
astewart@contactcrisisline.org
thutter@contactcrisisline.org
llinebarger@contactcrisisline.org

Teen CONTACT Program
Missy Wall, MSW, M.Div, Director

 
mwall@contactcrisisline.org

Join an Auxiliary

Did You Know?

Contact Connection

supports the call center volunteers and staff and promotes community awareness of CONTACT.

Contact Professionals

are dedicated to creating a greater awareness among young professionals ages 25 to 45 in the Dallas.

CONTACT Marathon - Embrace To Erase

CONTACT receives approximately 40,000 calls each year from individuals that often need more than empathy and a listening ear; they need a solution to the problem.